Lost your work ?
If the map empty ?
No, its not deleted!
Everytime the map gets full we create a fresh one to give people the ability to build.
Your work is not gone, the map is renamed.
To visit the previous guest world, type /worlds and /join guest<latest number in the world list>
If the map empty ?
No, its not deleted!
Everytime the map gets full we create a fresh one to give people the ability to build.
Your work is not gone, the map is renamed.
To visit the previous guest world, type /worlds and /join guest<latest number in the world list>
Thanks and great server. Keep up the good work guys.

