This is a read-only archive of the Opticraft Community forums (2010–2022), preserved in October 2026. Posting, logins and registration are closed.

Started by NotABronie, July 04, 2012, 01:47:08 PM

when i was banned from this server for "greifing"

NotABronie

When I was banned from this server, I couldn't help but notice that every change I had made for the server had been completely undone, does this happen every time someone gets banned?

cschurz

Quote from: NotABronie on July 04, 2012, 01:47:08 PM
When I was banned from this server, I couldn't help but notice that every change I had made for the server had been completely undone, does this happen every time someone gets banned?

the automatic grief traps undo all actions a player has made in the last 2 days.