After you get banned, EVERYTHING youve ever done is erased.
I say that sucks. What if someone lies about you doing something, and you're really rich and own a mansion.*Poof* All your stuff is gone. I hope if a important figure in Opticraft reads this and removes that plugin or whatever that does that. Please reply
