May 10, 2024, 08:24:33 pm

Author Topic: No this is ridiculous... Unban me now  (Read 7147 times)

Hey

• View Profile
Re: No this is ridiculous... Unban me now
« Reply #15 on: March 23, 2012, 09:32:12 pm »
Wait is that sarcasm or did I really put you in a bad mood?

Rezathin (Logan5353)

• Retired Staff
    • View Profile
« Reply #16 on: March 23, 2012, 09:34:16 pm »
He was in a bad mood. You made it worse.

Hey

• View Profile
« Reply #17 on: March 23, 2012, 09:47:06 pm »
Ok this is my last post on this thread... Let me explain something to everyone reading this post.... And AwesomeAlecia or w.e ur name is, this ones for you and your 15 year old self... I'm in college, I'm majoring in Bio with a minor in Chemistry, I'm in a fraternity, I don't have a girlfriend anymore since she broke up with me after I cheated on her but we dated for 3 years (She was the captain of our high school cheerleading team and I was the captain of our soccer team in which we made it to states twice and won once), and yes... i play video games. Playing video games doesn't make you a looser, what makes you a looser is if you literally do ABSOLUTELY nothing but sit in front of your computer and play games. Listen, if your socially awkward and can't make friends other than kids online, than I really do respect that... There isn't anything wrong with not having many friends... What PISSES ME OFF though is exactly what you guys are doing... You think that you all have so much power since you can ban people and stuff, Oh your SOOOOO COOOL!!!!! No, your not cool at all, in this case, yes you are losers. I can't wait to see all your replys to this post so go ahead, I won't be responding anymore... In fact, you should put this on the front page of your website!? One more thing, please don't tell me i'm lying to you guys cause 1) I could care less if you don't believe me cause it won't effect me at all 2) Ik it seems like I seem to good to be true, but rest assured, your wrong. I'm cocky and proud