May 23, 2024, 06:54:32 am

Author Topic: [Operator Application] Bahraindude_2497  (Read 945 times)

Bahraindude_2497

• The Watcher
  • I'm always watching you - Greifers - ALWAYS!
    • View Profile
[Operator Application] Bahraindude_2497
« on: March 03, 2012, 01:05:29 pm »
Name: Bahraindude_2497 (The One and Only  ;D)

Timezone: GMT+3

Forum Join date: The Same day

Current rank: Recruit (However I was a Builder but due to my inactivity I was 'de-ranked')

Reason for application: My reason for becoming an operator started when i was a Guest on this server back in April 2011 and i absolutely hated it when people greifed my stuff but unfortunately no ops were online because of the Middle East Time Zone I am in...and i've seen this exact same problem in March 2012 TODAY (nearlly a whole year  :o) with many other people in this server.
  For example yesterday I was on the Server in the Members world and i saw an excellent design of 'Xephos' from the Yogscast...i went AFK for about 10 mins and when I returned it was absolutely GREIFED!   Someones hard work and dedication has gone down the drain all in that 10 minutes... 10 MINUTES!!  >:( The day is made up of 144x10 minutes...thats horrible...but that is why i am applying...too treat people fairly and punish those who have betrayed the abilities of their ranks...This is un-acceptable! >:(
  Now somtimes when im on IRC Guests believe that i am the highest ranking person on the Server, next to a couple of Builders and the occasional Crafter...and theres thousands of Guests shouting for me to do somthing...but of course i cannot do anything...that makes me feel sad...  :'(