May 04, 2024, 07:00:08 pm

Author Topic: (Seaside residents building into underside)  (Read 2729 times)

lanthus20

• View Profile
(Seaside residents building into underside)
« on: January 27, 2012, 10:54:35 pm »
Hi, I'm a resident of underside and in case you havent seen, seaside is above us. It's basically a two layer town. The problem is though, their floor is our roof and we've been having a few problems. one time i came home to a bunch of ugly yellow and green wool in my roof, so i covered it and thats fine and all, but what i just saw angers me. The seaside pawn building, whoever owns it, has decided that it needs a basement, so they built down into underside. now there is a large wooden rectangle sticking out of our roof, and will be a nuisance to anybody trying to build there in the future. What I want, is for this to be removed, and for some rules put in place concerning building basements when there are people directly below you.
« Last Edit: January 27, 2012, 11:21:38 pm by Complicated_Name »

My flesh and my heart may fail, but God is the strength of my heart and my portion forever. Ps73:2

Complicated_Name

• The Skyrim Operator.
  • I have a Skyrim addiction.
    • View Profile
Re: PLEASE MOVE TO OPTICRAFT SMP (Seaside residents building into underside)
« Reply #1 on: January 27, 2012, 11:21:14 pm »
People are free to build basements, but is the basement inside of your build, or is it on top?

Visit the Typing Test and try!

optical

• Administrator
  • Champion Member
    • View Profile
Re: (Seaside residents building into underside)
« Reply #2 on: January 28, 2012, 09:41:49 am »
Hey,

Could you post coordinates to this, so an operator or moderator can go see it?

arsenic_shark

• If you need me, I have a PM ;)
    • View Profile
    • My twitter
« Reply #3 on: January 28, 2012, 10:02:01 am »
Lanthus20 lives in the town which Sparkeyg13 made.

The coordantes are;
x: -120
y: 64
z: 136

lanthus20

• View Profile