June 17, 2024, 06:52:47 am

Author Topic: Why was I banned?  (Read 1941 times)

rcol590r

• View Profile
Why was I banned?
« on: May 22, 2012, 05:07:53 pm »
I just joined Saturday, I havent even played 4 hours yet, why am I banned?

kk, know i realized why i got banned, i went to my friends spawn point and found a skeleton spawner, it turns out he had sold it, and i accidentaly destroyed it while trying to fight a skeleton. I didnt know that it had been claimed.and I didnt know it wasn't allowed. . i will pay the owner back if i get unbanned and as soon as i get some money. Sorry, i'm very new to this server and still trying to figure out how it works. Sorry, btw, cool server.
« Last Edit: May 22, 2012, 07:39:35 pm by rcol590r »

Spamarian

• Top Voter
  • Champion Member
  • YoO0Oo!
    • View Profile
Re: Why was I banned?
« Reply #1 on: May 22, 2012, 05:25:03 pm »
Probably because you griefed.
Wait for a MOD+ to respond to your Ban appeal accordingly.
Please be patient.
thank you.

rcol590r

• View Profile
« Reply #2 on: May 22, 2012, 05:28:33 pm »
thanks,

Grimspell

• Coddle me....
    • View Profile
« Reply #3 on: May 22, 2012, 08:45:41 pm »
rcol590r, what is your in-game name? I show "rcol590r" as not ever being banned. And is this on classic or SMP?

rcol590r

• View Profile
« Reply #4 on: May 22, 2012, 09:49:42 pm »
my ingame is  cbcfarms, it is on smp,

thanks very much

Xeadin

• Board Gamer
  • Champion Member
  • dip dip dip dip dip
    • View Profile
    • @Xeadin
« Reply #5 on: May 22, 2012, 09:58:27 pm »
I'm assuming that you never talked to booorad?

Here's what I have to present: