No we cant help you
1 (33.3%)

Total Members Voted: 3

Author Topic: Client  (Read 5796 times)

minikiller

• View Profile
Client
« on: April 28, 2012, 03:30:58 pm »
Hello , guys im new in the game and in the server its the 1st time to join the game i want to see how its working im asking where can i get the cilent and if ther are a short tutorial , to explain whats the role of this server ( RPG or PVP OR ...etc ) & thanks for your all anewers guys

ibby03

• View Profile
Re: Client
« Reply #1 on: April 28, 2012, 03:54:44 pm »
Hello , guys im new in the game and in the server its the 1st time to join the game i want to see how its working im asking where can i get the cilent and if ther are a short tutorial , to explain whats the role of this server ( RPG or PVP OR ...etc ) & thanks for your all anewers guys

Are you asking how you can join the server?

sassan1354

• View Profile
« Reply #2 on: April 28, 2012, 03:59:31 pm »
This server is SMP so Survival Multi Player. Before you play I suggest you read the rules ingame (Type /rules). Make sure NOT to grief or kill people because those are the big No-No's on this server. I hope you enjoy Opticraft!  :D

P.S. It will steal your soul  :)

minikiller

• View Profile
« Reply #3 on: April 28, 2012, 04:00:21 pm »
i never played this game where i should get the client to can join the server and how i do that from where :D im newbie on the game

sassan1354

• View Profile
« Reply #4 on: April 28, 2012, 04:03:05 pm »
First you have to download minecraft from minecraft.net . Then you have to purchase a Premium Account to play on Multiplayer servers. After that open Minecraft and hit Multiplayer. Then add our server IP: smp.opticraft.net . Then you will be able to play  :)

☣2crzy4uall☣

• Professional Redstoner
  • Champion Member
    • View Profile
« Reply #5 on: April 28, 2012, 04:03:52 pm »
Are you asking where to get minecraft? www.minecraft.net
EDIT- Damn you beat me lol

Spamarian

• Top Voter
  • Champion Member