May 05, 2024, 06:37:22 pm

Author Topic: Itsa me, bigbeno37!  (Read 2161 times)

bigbeno37

• We are all born with a purpose in life
    • View Profile
Itsa me, bigbeno37!
« on: March 07, 2012, 10:41:14 am »
Hello there, bigbeno37 here!

So, this is my introduction. Okay then, what shall I put in? Oh, I've got some info for you.

So, who am I? I am bigbeno37, an avid computer geek ready to take n the challenges of the interwebs. I am very technically smart for my age, which I won't put here for privacy. Right now, I am trying to learn java so that I can one day make Minecraft mods, and maybe even some bukkit mods.

I have been a Tech Admin on two servers (Tech.Admin basically means that I am an Admin, but I also have FTP access directly to the server, so that I can both manage the plugins, and update/re-install them). This wasn't given lightly, so for that I am very proud of. Unfortunately, this was a little while ago, and the servers are practically dead now.

I came on the internet looking for a server to play on. I also wanted a server that wasn't an RPG Hardcore one with PVP enabled, as this can make a server go really bad, as there will usually be spawn killers, and new players will not like that. So, I found OptiCraft. I went on the website just to have a look around, and saw that if you voted you could have a free diamond. So, I loved the sound of that, and I went on the server. It tookme a while, but I found out where you could survive. The Moderators and trusted people were really kind and helpful, and I liked that.

So erm, yeah. Thats me in a nutshell, and yeah. I look foward to meeting you on the server.

See ya!

"We are all born on this planet with a purpose in life," This quote keeps me going during the day, always trying to find that answer.

TarynMai

• Admin
  • Champion Member
    • View Profile
Re: Itsa me, bigbeno37!
« Reply #1 on: March 07, 2012, 11:04:28 am »
Hiya! NIce to meet you! If you need anything, just let me know, and Ill swing by! :P