May 20, 2024, 05:25:27 pm

Author Topic: The Fix of /back Command  (Read 4298 times)

atdfbttl15

• Either on or trying to be on
    • View Profile
The Fix of /back Command
« on: May 12, 2012, 12:44:05 pm »
For people who doesn't know already, your previous location will be reset after logging out and back. This can be used to fix the /back command(except when you use /home). If you want to go to the market, log out and then log back, use the /back command and it will work correctly and send you to previous place. It won't work for /home command though.

Check it out! ;)

xxsssx

• View Profile
Re: The Fix of /back Command
« Reply #1 on: May 12, 2012, 02:19:48 pm »
Hi

Will it come back as it was before?

Thank you to all of you mods.
You make the world a better place. Opticraft is like a UN building
where we can meet and get to know people from all over the world.
I started playing this to help a bunch of kids here in town and was hooked.
More parents should try this with their kids.

Again a huge thank you to you all.

regards from

xxsssx

XXSSSX

valkyrieX888

• Daily Ragnarok Monsters
    • View Profile
« Reply #2 on: May 12, 2012, 02:23:52 pm »
Good thingking  ;D ;D ;D

atdfbttl15

• View Profile
« Reply #3 on: May 12, 2012, 03:40:22 pm »
Hi

Will it come back as it was before?

Thank you to all of you mods.
You make the world a better place. Opticraft is like a UN building
where we can meet and get to know people from all over the world.
I started playing this to help a bunch of kids here in town and was hooked.
More parents should try this with their kids.

Again a huge thank you to you all.

regards from

xxsssx

I didn't get your point. Maybe you posted this to here by mistake?

Check it out! ;)

xxsssx

• View Profile
« Reply #4 on: May 12, 2012, 05:01:26 pm »
Hi

Sorry, I'm not so good in English

I try again atdfbttl15

Will the back-command be repaired so that it works as before. So it works also with / home.

regards
xxsssx
XXSSSX

Yomo