May 15, 2024, 09:09:02 pm

Author Topic: [SalsaInABowl] Froman1123 Appeal  (Read 1407 times)

froman1123

• View Profile
[SalsaInABowl] Froman1123 Appeal
« on: January 09, 2013, 08:58:12 pm »
http://www.opticraft.net/index.php/page,BanLookup.html?username=froman1123

Dear Opticraft,

I understand recently i was banned from the server. I am very puzzled as to the reason because i can't recollect any possible reason. I do understand that i have a very poor track record with bans and i have learned from the last two. I was a noob when i got my first two and was still in the mindset that you could treat any server like survival and take what you want from anywhere. Any ways I looked up my ban cause and saw  that i was banned by "SalsaInABowl" I have never once encountered a player with this username. they claimed that I "Greifed 300 blocks of a build." My new years resolution was to never grief again, considering that my last two bans were grief oriented and i was bored out of my mind during them. the time of my ban was 2013-01-07 15:50:30. I dont see how i was playing at this time, as i was still in school. Although i do see how there might be confusion. I am a big Doctor Who fan, and i play on opticraft with another kid from my school who is also a fan. we both have the same Doctor Who skin. he has been known to be mischievous in school. i beleive his username is "pistol189"

I do hope that you consider me letting me back into this amazing server,
as it is the only server i play on and the one that all my friends go in.
from Froman1123

Xeadin

• Board Gamer
  • Champion Member
  • dip dip dip dip dip
    • View Profile
    • @Xeadin
Re: [SalsaInABowl] Froman1123 Appeal
« Reply #1 on: January 09, 2013, 10:50:44 pm »
this is for opticraft or whoever decides to unban people.

The only person that is going to make the decision (or not) to unban you is the one that had issued the ban (unless other circumstances are met).

froman1123

• View Profile