May 16, 2024, 09:45:42 am

Author Topic: [SalsaInABowl] Ban  (Read 3571 times)

Tanner12310

• View Profile
[SalsaInABowl] Ban
« on: January 07, 2013, 11:13:43 pm »
I did no glitch out the door i am a noob and wouldnt know how. if you would could you unban me because i simply just used a enderpearl to tp out through the door if you do not believe me i would recomend you try it your self at lexies home
« Last Edit: January 07, 2013, 11:24:52 pm by joshskiizz »

Chipaton

• Young One
    • View Profile
Re: [SalsaInABowl] Ban
« Reply #1 on: January 08, 2013, 12:28:17 am »
Please wait for Salsa to respond.

I would like to say I saw you glitch through the door myself, so that excuse will not work here.

SalsaInABowl

• AKA SalsaOnTheFloor
  • Champion Member
  • Retired. Find me on Steam or IG.
    • View Profile
« Reply #2 on: January 08, 2013, 01:09:05 am »

I would like to say I saw you glitch through the door myself, so that excuse will not work here.

I think that's good enough.

I got a helpop ticket from lexie saying you glitched through her doors.

SalsaInABowl: How did you get outside her doors Tanner?

Tanner: I used an ender pearl

And in fact I was very surprised you were willing to give me that answer. So surprised at your honesty that I would have let you go. Until I saw your 4 previous bans. You have one chance: Pick your words wisely and you better give me a really good reason to unban you. Denial will not work.
I don't play Minecraft anymore and hardly come back to these forums. If you want to contact me, find me on Steam or Instagram. Username for everything is SalsaInABowl.

Tanner12310

• View Profile
« Reply #3 on: January 08, 2013, 01:16:40 am »

I did not glitch through her doors i dont know how i used and ender pearl try it yourself please

i really enjoy this server i wont grief or anything again i just need one more chance and ill proove it i promise